Telefon- und E-Mailverzeichnis der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der UB

Suche


Gesamtverzeichnis
NameE-MailTelefon
Ackermann, Christoph christoph.ackermann@fau.de+49 9131 85 22172
Akkus, Erdal erdal.akkus@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941
Albrecht, Peter peter.alb.albrecht@fau.de+49 9131 85 27468,
25461
Ammon, Michael michael.ammon@fau.de+49 9131 85 22156
Arbinger, Alexandra alexandra.arbinger@fau.de+49 9131 85 25981
Bachmann, Marianne marianne.bachmann@fau.de+49 911 5302 593
Balsiger, Monika monika.balsiger@fau.de+49 9131 85 22082,
22389
Bartschat, Ricarda ricarda.bartschat@fau.de+49 9131 85 28098 (Mo, Mi, Fr),
28481 (Di, Do, Fr)
Basara, Slavica slavica.basara@fau.de+49 9131 85 22711
Baumüller, Günther guenther.baumueller@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941
Berg, Sabine sabine.berg@fau.de+49 9131 85 22165
Bergmann, Birgit birgit.bergmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 29316 (Mo, Mi, Do),
23974 (Di)
Bexkens, Sabrina sabrina.bexkens@fau.de+49 9131 85 27096,
27600, 28189 (Mo-Do vormittags)
Biedermann, Valerie valerie.biedermann@fau.de+49 9131 85 22173 (Di-Fr)
Blumensaat, Susanne susanne.blumensaat@fau.de+49 911 5302 634
Böhm, Ingrid ingrid.boehm@fau.de+49 911 5302 834
Böhmer, Karin karin.boehmer@fau.de+49 9131 85 27600,
27846
Bohnhoff, Christine christine.bohnhoff@fau.de+49 911 5302 571
Börner, Helmut helmut.boerner@fau.de+49 9131 85 29033
Borraccia, Marco Marco.Borraccia@fau.de+49 911 5302 849
Bostelmann, Silvia silvia.bostelmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 26934
Cindric, Susanne susanne.cindric@fau.de+49 9131 85- 22168
Daudrich, Anna anna.daudrich@fau.de+49 9131 85- 28851
Dill, Helga Helga.Dill@fau.de+49 9131 85 24796 (Mo, Mi, Fr)
Dlugosch, Elisabeth elisabeth.ed.dlugosch@fau.de+49 9131 85- 22159,
22143
Döbereiner, Cornelia cornelia.doebereiner@fau.de+49 9131 85 44475 (Di, Fr),
22800 (Mo, Mi, Do)
Dressel, Georg georg.dressel@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941
Ehlert, Helvi helvi.ehlert@fau.de+49 9131 85 29033
Eisele, Claudia claudi.eisele@fau.de+49 911 5302 571
Emmert, Matthias matthias.emmert@fau.de+49 9131 85 22164
Engel, Peter Peter.Engel@fau.de+49 911 5302 838
Escherich, Heidrun heidrun.escherich@fau.de+49 9131 85 23957
Faßold, Klaus klaus.fassold@fau.de+49 9131 85 24750
Faust, Jutta jutta.faust@fau.de+49 9131 85 22192
Faust, Bettina bettina.faust@fau.de+49 9131 85 23955
Fedorov, Tatjana tatjana.fedtat.fedorov@fau.de+49 9131 85 22168
Fieser, Michael Michael.Fieser@fau.de+49 911 5302 842
Franke, Wiebke wiebke.franke@fau.de+49 9131 85 24773
Fritsche, Barbara barbara.fritsche@fau.de+49 9131 85 22970,
33776
Gabel, Bernd bernd.gabel@fau.de+49 9131 85 22171
Gäbler, Margit margit.g.gaebler@fau.de+49 9131 85 27849,
67332 (Mo,Di, Do, Fr)
Galster, Peter peter.galster@fau.de+49 9131 85 23942
Gancarz-Tiefel, Viola viola.gancarz-tiefel@fau.de+49 9131 85 24853
Gauthier, Julia julia.gauthier@fau.de+49 911 5302 639 (Mo, Di, Mi, Fr),
633 (Donnerstag)
Gebhardt, Edeltraud edeltraud.gebhardt@fau.de+49 9131 85 22800
Gellert, Sonja sonja.gellert@fau.de+49 9131 85 22143
Gerlach, Beate beate.gerlach@fau.de+49 9131 85 29308,
23950
Glaeser, Gisela gisela.glaeser@fau.de+49 9131 85 23932
Graßl, Silke silke.grassl@fau.de+49 9131 85 27844,
27600 (Mo, Di, Do); 29330 (Mi+Fr)
Gremer, Eva-Maria eva-maria.gremer@fau.de+49 9131 85 25981
Grundl, Peter peter.g.grundl@fau.de+49 9131 85 23958,
22162
Grundmann, Ulrike Ulrike.Grundmann@fau.de+49 911 5302 572
Hamann, Antje antje.hamann@fau.de+49 9131 85 22151
Hartmann, Brigitte brigitte.hartmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 22173
Heermann, Petra petra.heermann@fau.de+49 9131 85 23920 (Mo, Do),
29394 (Di, Mi)
Hennecke, Joachim Dr. joachim.hennecke@fau.de+49 9131 85 22167
Hertel, Yvonne Yvonne.Hertel@fau.de+49 911 5302 833
Heuser, Sandra Dr. sandra.heuser@fau.de+49 9131 85 23960
Hiller, Gabriele gabriele.hiller@fau.de+49 911 5302 835 (Mo, Mi, Fr),
633 (Di, Do)
Hoffmann, Cornelia cornelia.hoffmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 23920 (Mo, Di, Do)
Hofmann, Jens Dr. jens.hofmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 25894,
+49 911 5302-518
Hofmann-Randall, Christina Dr. christina.hofmann-randall@fau.de+49 9131 85 22158
Hotze, Stefanie stefanie.hotze@fau.de+49 9131 85 26967,
23950
Hu, Xuelei xuelei.hu@fau.de+49 9131 85 22711,
24796
Hübner, Thomas thomas.huebner@fau.de+49 9131 85 22636
Jäger, Christine christine.jaeger@fau.de+49 9131 85 23942 (Dienstag-Freitag)
Jensen, Christoph christoph.jensen@fau.de+49 9131 85 29324
Keck, Angelika angelika.keck@fau.de+49 9131 85 23950,
22442 (Montag-Donnerstag)
Kehrer, Anke anke.ak.kehrer@fau.de+49 9131 85 27840
Kernwein, Rebecca rebecca.rk.kernwein@fau.de+49 9131 85 22164
Kirschen, Resi resi.kirschen@fau.de+49 9131 85 25981
Kistner, Christine christine.kistner@fau.de+49 911 5302 338
Klaußner, Andrea andrea.klaussner@fau.de+49 9131 85 23950 (Mo-Do)
Klein, Gudrun gudrun.klein@fau.de+49 9131 85 25976
Klein, Ulrike ulrike.klein@fau.de+49 9131 85 28481 (Di+Do),
27466, 28848 (Mo, Mi, Fr)
Klenk, Maximilian maximilian.klenk@fau.de+49 9131 85 27467
Klimczak, Anita anita.klimczak@fau.de+49 911 5302 850
Klund, Oksana oksana.ok.klund@fau.de+49 9131 85 22711
Knott, Caroline caroline.knott@fau.de+49 9131 85 23942,
22173
Kohlbrand, Thomas thomas.kohlbrand@fau.de+49 9131 85 22240,
29389
Kolbe, Stephanie stephanie.kolbe@fau.de+49 911 5302 495
Körber, Dorothea dorothea.koerber@fau.de+49 9131 85 22154 (Montag-Donnerstag)
Krause, Susanne susanne.krause@fau.de+49 9131 85 22173 (Montag-Donnerstag)
Kretschmer, Angelika Dr. angelika.s.kretschmer@fau.de+49 9131 85 22385,
29150 (Dienstag-Freitag)
Kreuzer, Kathrin kathrin.kreuzer@fau.de+49 911 5302 336
Krieglstein, Herbert herbert.krieglstein@fau.de+49 9131 85 23952
Le Gassa, Thomas thomas.legassa.le@fau.de+49 9131 85 22159
Le Gassa, Jörg joerg.legassa.le@fau.de+49 9131 85 24750,
23953
Lehner, Frank frank.lehner@fau.de+49 9131 85 23963
Leiacker, Eva-Maria eva-maria.leiacker@fau.de+49 9131 85 22173 (Montag-Mittwoch)
Lemke, Sandra sandra.lemke@fau.de+49 9131 85 22173,
22166
Lindl, Karin karin.lindl@fau.de+49 9131 85 22935 (Montag-Donnerstag)
Lotz, Brigitte brigitte.lotz@fau.de+49 911 5302 335 (Di+Mi)
Lüpkes, Elka elka.luepkes@fau.de+49 9131 85 25981 (Montag-Donnerstag)
Lust, Tamara tamara.lust@fau.de+49 9131 85 22154
Maid, Johannes johannes.maid@fau.de+49 9131 85 23952
Martin-Uhl, Sabine sabine.martin-uhl@fau.de+49 9131 85- 22711,
24796
Mayer, Christine christine.mayer@fau.de+49 911 5302 846
Mederer, Harald harald.mederer@fau.de+49 9131 85 23935 (Mo, Mi, Do),
28625 (Di)
Mikulska, Magdalena Magdalena.Mikulska@fau.de09131/85- 23941
Müller, Volker Dr. volker.mueller@fau.de+49 9131 85 27842
Neubauer, Gabriele gabi.neubauer@fau.de+49 911 5302 848 (Mo-Do)
Nickl, Lena lena.nickl@fau.de+49 9131 85- 29316
Nicol, Christa christa.nicol@fau.de+49 9131 85 29310
Nitsch, Daniela daniela.nitsch@fau.de+49 9131 85 24773,
23950
Paskuy, Anita anita.paskuy@fau.de+49 9131 85 23953
Pehle, Gisela gisela.pehle@fau.de+49 9131 85 27836 (Di, Do, Fr),
22162 (Mo, Mi)
Petzoldt, Andrea andrea.petzoldt@fau.de+49 9131 85 23932 (Di, Mi, Fr),
23950
Pfister, Luisa luisa.pfister@fau.de+49 911 5302 832 (Mo, Di, Mi),
9323 (Mi, Do, Fr)
Placht, Heiko heiko.placht@fau.de+49 9131 85 23963
Plappert, Rainer Dr. rainer.plappert@fau.de+49 9131 85 22163
Pöhlmann, Jürgen juergen.poehlmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 23942
Pöhlmann, Karin karin.poehlmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 23932
Popella, Sabina sabina.popella@fau.de+49 9131 85 22157 (vorm.),
23947 (nachm.)
Preller, Brigitte brigitte.preller@fau.de+49 9131 85 29330 (Mo, Mi, Fr)
Putnings, Markus markus.putnings@fau.de+49 9131 85 27835 (vormittags),
24797 (nachmittags)
Raab, Alexander alex.raab@fau.de+49 9131 85 23970
Radler, Gabriele gabriele.radler@fau.de+49 911 5302 847
Ralph, Jane jane.ralph@fau.de+49 9131 85 23085 (Mo-Do)
Redel, Gerhard theo.redel@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941
Reinhardt, André andre.reinhardt@fau.de+49 9131 85 27467,
27600
Reinmann, Anna anna.reinmann@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941,
23942
Reuter, Christina ctina.reuter@fau.de+49 9131 85- 26934
Riedlberger, Ulrike ulrike.riedlberger@fau.de+49 9131 85 27845 (Di, Do),
23971 (Mo, Mi, Fr)
Ringer, Dieter Dieter.Ringer@fau.de+49 9131 85 27834
Rohrwild, Jürgen Dr. juergen.rohrwild@fau.de+49 9131 85 28591
Rosenfeld, Stacey stacey.rosenfeld@fau.de+49 9131 85 27466,
29433
Roth, Axel axel.roth@fau.de+49 9131 85 22161
Roth, Anna anna.roth@fau.de+49 9131 85 22143
Ruchay, Michael michael.ruchay@fau.de+49 9131 85 23963
Rummler, Veronika veronika.rummler@fau.de+49 9131 85 27600,
27849
Schaper, Martina martina.schaper@fau.de+49 9131 85 65595
Schardt, Carmen carmen.schardt@fau.de+49 9131 85 24750
Schatz, Marina marinac.schatz@fau.de+49 9131 85 22160
Scheidt, Stefanie stefanie.scheidt@fau.de+49 9131 85 22173 (Di, Mi)
Schenker, Ingrid ingrid.schenker@fau.de+49 9131 85 29325
Schlecht, Angelika angelika.schlecht@fau.de+49 911 5302 328,
830
Schmidt, Andreas andreas.schmidt-zoellner@fau.de+49 911 5302 839
Schmidt, Marion marion.schmidt@fau.de+49 9131 85 27841
Schmidt, Regina regina.schmidt@fau.de+49 911 5302 845
Schnellinger, Ferdinand ferdinand.schnellinger@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941
Scholz, Martin Martin.Scholz@fau.de+49 9131 85- 23935
Schwarz, Margit margit.schwarz@fau.de+49 9131 85 23961,
23950
Schwarzer, Conny conny.schwarzer@fau.de+49 9131 85 24773,
24412
Schweizer, Susanne susanne.schweizer@fau.de+49 9131 85 22143,
22711
Seitz, Josef josef.seitz@fau.de+49 9131 85 22166
Semmler, Margit margit.semmler@fau.de+49 911 5302 841
Setzer-Bernhardt, Angelika angelika.setzer-bernhardt@fau.de+49 911 5302 844
Söllner, Konstanze konstanze.soellner@fau.de+49 9131 85 22150
Spaeth, Angela angela.spaeth@fau.de+49 9131 85 23961
Sperling, Tatjana tatjana.sperling@fau.de+49 9131 85 22155
Steininger, Karin karin.steininger@fau.de+49 9131 85 22358
Straninger, Angela angela.straninger@fau.de+49 911 5302 836
Straub, Gerlint gerlint.gs.straub@fau.de+49 9131 85 29116
Thoma, Martin martin.thoma@fau.de+49 9131 85 26075,
23950
Türk, Regina regina.tuerk@fau.de+49 911 5302 571
Urbanik, Iris iris.urbanik@fau.de+49 9131 85 23942,
23953
Volleth, Eva eva.volleth@fau.de+49 9131 85 22155
Vorholzer, Harald harald.vorholzer@fau.de+49 9131 85 24750
Voß, Mirijam mirijam.voss@fau.de+49 9131 85 22358
Wachter, Michael michael.wachter@fau.de+49 9131 85 23941
Waldow, Andreas andreas.waldow@fau.de+49 9131 85 23940 (Mo, Mi-Fr)
Weiß, Kim-Patrick kim.weiss@fau.de+49 9131 85 29377,
23950
Weith, Erika erika.weith@fau.de+49 9131 85 22422
Weith, Siegfried siegfried.weith@fau.de+49 9131 85 24773
Welder, Ute Ute.Welder@fau.de+49 9131 85 22165 (Montag-Donnerstag)
Wißerner, Gabriele Gabriele.Wisserner@fau.de+49 911 5302 593
Witzmann, Ute ute.witzmann@fau.de+49 911 5302 843
Zima-Gertenbach, Elisabeth elisabeth.zima-gertenbach@fau.de+49 9131 85 23942 (Montag-Donnerstag)

Aktualisiert: 16.08.2018,  Christa Nicol